What's New at Campbell River Garden Centre

Today's Blooms
Wed, 2015-04-29
 
Our Spring Bulb Flyer
Thu, 2015-03-19
Our Spring Bulb Flyer Look out for your copy in Friday March 20/15 Mirror Newspaper. Loaded with bulb, berry and veggie specials!
Bulbs for Spring Planting now in!
Fri, 2015-03-13
Our lily, dahlia and glad bulbs are here!  Lily Bulb Oriental X Conca D'Or (shown)    
Our 2015 Rose Collection is here!
Tue, 2015-02-24
Click the image to preview our opening inventory(note: popular varieties may sell out quickly).
Begonia Tubers are in!
Fri, 2015-02-13
Start some on your windowsill today:)
West Coast Seeds are in!
Mon, 2015-02-02
What are you excited about growing this year?
Nigel's Fruit Tree Pruning Demo & Workshop
Sun, 2015-02-01
Saturday, February 14th 11:00 am - 12 noon at Campbell River Garden Centre. Tickets $5 per person (your ticket is redeemable asa $5 coupon towards any purchase).Dress warmlyCall...
How to Create a Festive Container
Sun, 2014-11-23
Watch my short slideshow on how to create a festive planter with clippings from your garden. Happy Gardening! Shauna
Our 2014 Pumpkin Contest Winners
Sat, 2014-10-11
Our 2014 Pumpkin Contest Winners! Children’s Category1st Place Navi Manson & Kylie Bell 103 ½ lbs2nd Place Brooklyn Brown 67 lbs3rd Place Bailey Brown 64 ½ lbsBrynna Dybwad Most Orange...
RED TAG SALE ~ Save up to 50% OFF on trees and shrubs
Fri, 2014-10-03
Look for red tags throughout our nursery to show you items discounted up to 50% OFF. When they are gone... they're gone:)